ANNOUNCEMENT: I’m Going Travelling! (And What’s Next…)

Hey everyone!

If you’ve been reading my blog for the past few weeks, you’ll know that I’ve just finished my New Zealand Travel Guides series. On a more personal note, I’ve also just finished my dissertation. With all the pressure I’ve been under for the past few months, as I’m sure you’ll understand, I’m in need of a holiday!

From now until the 25th April, I’ll be travelling to Catalonia, Spain, and visiting my girlfriend. As I won’t have any access to my blog whilst I’m there, there will be a break in content for the next two weeks.

I’m sorry if this disappoints people, and trust me when I say that I wish this was different: however, as much as I hate to have nothing coming out, I need some well-earned time to recharge my batteries. Then I can come back at the end of the month happier, fresher and ready to write!

But that’s not all…

Whilst I’m away, I’ll be making notes on all of the places we visit and writing a new series when I return: Catalonia Travel Diaries. This day-by-day series will break down the experiences I’ll be having and some of my favourite moments, and I’ll be sharing it all with you! I’ll also be writing updates on my Facebook page, so be sure to like it to stay up-to-date with what I’ll be doing on my travels.

Publishing alongside the new Travel Diaries series, there will also be new Travel Guides for Dubai, UAE, and Winchester, UK. I travelled to Dubai after my trip to New Zealand, and I’ve been lucky enough to live in Winchester for the past three years, so I think both deserve to have their time in the spotlight.

DSC_0659
Coming soon… TRAVEL GUIDE: Dubai, UAE

There’s plenty to look forward to, and I’m extremely excited to share everything with you all!

So, to break everything down, here’s what you can expect from me:

11th-25th April: Travels in Catalonia (no blog posts)
26th - 30th AprilTRAVEL DIARY: Catalonia #1 & TRAVEL GUIDE: Dubai, UAE
1st - 7th May: TRAVEL DIARY: Catalonia #2 & #3
8th May onward: TRAVEL GUIDE: Winchester, UK and more!

Thank you in advance for your patience and commitment to my blog. I hope to see you all back here in two weeks, ready and waiting for the new content: you won’t be disappointed!

Whilst I’m away, why not read through my Travel Guides series, or take look at a post I did last year about Mental Health. Until then, I wish you all the best, and I look forward to seeing you from the 25th April.

Until next time,

~ Ross M. F. Firth

FURTHER READING

If you want to learn more about me, click here.

You can read my previous blog post (TRAVEL GUIDE: Lake Taupo & Tongariro National Park, New Zealand) here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FOLLOW this blog to get updates on any NEW POSTS

LIKE the blog page on FACEBOOK to stay up to date

GET IN TOUCH by email: rossmffirth@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

